jquery asp
Contact Us
Head of Schools - 616.531.7400
Tim Steenstra tsteenstra@calvinchr.org

Student Enrollment Office - 616.532.2373

Enrollment Coordinator: Nancy Steinbrecher nsteinbrecher@calvinchr.org
Address: 3750 Ivanrest Ave. SW, Grandville, MI 49418

Business Office - 616.532.2373
Development, Foundation, and Alumni Coordinator: Joan Staal jstaal@calvinchr.org
Financial Coordinator: Nancy Steinbrecher nsteinbrecher@calvinchr.org

Middle School Office - 616.531.7400
Principal: Thelma Ensink tensink@calvinchr.org
Administrative Assistant: Chris Mepyans cmepyans@calvinchr.org
FAX: 616.531.7402
Address: 3740 Ivanrest Ave. SW, Grandville, MI 49418

High School Office - 616.538.0990
Principal: Thelma Ensink tensink@calvinchr.org
Administrative Assistant: Pat Rubingh prubingh@calvinchr.org
FAX: 616.538.9930
Address: 3750 Ivanrest Ave. SW, Grandville, MI 49418


View Larger Map